☀️Winter Retreat | Digital Nomads | Golfers ⛳

Permit number 58385/AL

Rua Maria Helena Vieira da Silva, lote 2, 2nd G, Lagos, Algarve 8600-302, Portugal
Tap to call 912720173
☀️Winter Retreat | Digital Nomads | Golfers ⛳ Rua Maria Helena Vieira da Silva, lote 2, 2nd G, Lagos, Algarve, 8600-302, Portugal 912720173
/ / / /
Average Rating: 0.0
Total Votes:0
 Fully booked
Book now!
qrcode

Property description

⭐ Qual é a sua política de segurança COVID-19?
Tomamos medidas para melhorar a segurança de todos os nossos hóspedes e funcionários.
1. Todas as nossas propriedades ficam fechadas por 72 horas após cada check-out.
2. Todas as nossas propriedades oferecem gel de álcool e kit de segurança: contendo uma máscara e luvas descartáveis para cada hóspede.
3. Todas as nossas propriedades seguem procedimentos rigorosos de limpeza e lavanderia, de acordo com as recomendações de segurança do Serviço Nacional Português.

⭐ Para quem esse espaço é adequado?
Este espaço é perfeito para famílias com crianças, casais, grupos, golfistas ou qualquer pessoa em viagens de negócios que desejam escapar da vida normal e fazer memórias! Sinta-se em casa nesta bela propriedade com fácil acesso à Meia Praia! A famosa praia Meia Praia, as vistas espetaculares da cidade, a natureza, o mar, atividades divertidas e os maravilhosos campos de golfe de Lagos estão todos disponíveis em uma curta distância! você não ficará desapontado!

... Gosta desse espaço? clique ❤️ para salvar nos favoritos! ...

O espaço
⭐ Posso ficar aqui por longos períodos?
Esta propriedade é perfeita para aluguel de longa duração entre novembro e março. Entre em contato conosco imediatamente para uma cotação!

⭐ O que está incluído?
Access Acesso GRATUITO à piscina!
Garage Garagem segura gratuita / estacionamento privado está disponível fora do edifício!
➡ Wi-Fi, TV e internet grátis!
➡ PERTO DO famoso campo de golfe de Lagos Palmares, da Marina e da Meia Praia!
➡ ENORME varanda / área de estar externa perfeita para relaxar!
➡ 2 quartos extremamente luminosos e espaçosos, 2 duplos com roupa de cama!
➡ Grandes roupeiros / armários / armários prontos com cabides!
➡ 2 banheiros (1 suíte) prontos com toalhas, sabonete e xampu!
➡ 1 sala de estar / sala de estar ampla com TV!
➡ 1 grande área de jantar adequada para 6 pessoas!
➡ 1 cozinha incrivelmente espaçosa e luminosa, totalmente equipada, pronta com forno e fogão!
➡ Uma geladeira, torradeira, microondas, máquina de lavar roupa, lava-louças, pratos, utensílios, chaleira e máquina de café!
➡ AR CONDICIONADO, aquecimento, tábua de passar roupas e secador de cabelo!

⭐ Oferecemos mais do que um lugar para ficar
Transfer Transferência do aeroporto do aeroporto de Faro!
➡ Pacote de boas-vindas de comidas e bebidas!
➡ Instalações para bebês!
Cleaning Limpeza e lavanderia semanais incluídas para reservas de mais de 7 noites!
➡ Interessado? Por favor, pergunte-nos sobre isso para mais detalhes!

Acesso dos hóspedes
...

Outras coisas a ter em conta
⭐ informações importantes
♻ Preocupamo-nos com o meio ambiente e adotamos medidas em nossos apartamentos para remover todos os sacos plásticos. Incentivamos todos os seus convidados a reciclar, separando o lixo.

♻ Também temos orgulho de ser uma empresa ecológica e levar a sério nossa responsabilidade social. Somos parceiros da RE-FOOD, uma organização sem fins lucrativos que coleta alimentos em boas condições deixados pelos hóspedes e os entregam a quem precisa. Se você está procurando uma experiência de mudança de vida aqui, convidamos você também a fazer parte disso e ser voluntário conosco! :)

Número de licença
58385/AL

2 Bedrooms

Read more

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

Reviews

There are no reviews for this property yet.

You need to be logged in to post a review.

Your data

Some features of this website need to store information about your visit. This is used only to provide service to you, is never shared with anyone else and is deleted when no longer needed.

You have not yet told us if we can collect Personally Identifiable Information about you

DO YOU GIVE US PERMISSION TO STORE THIS INFORMATION??


You must consent to us storing this data for you to be able to make bookings on this site. Regardless of whether or not you consent to your data being stored, we will store a cookie on your computer to tell us whether or not you have opted in. This helps us to ensure that we do not constantly ask you whether or not you want to opt in or out and it does not contain any Personally Identifiable Information (PII). If you change your mind you can visit the "App permissions" page at any time to opt in or out.

The information is stored for different time periods depending on the nature of your visit. So, if you are just looking around we will store approximate geographical location (country level) information. If you perform searches, then to make search forms more user friendly we will store the last things you searched on. This information is typically stored for a maximum of 24 hours and is only used to make your visit more pleasant.

When you make a booking with us, by necessity more information is stored.

  1. The technicalites of the booking form are captured and retained for a maximum of 60 days. This is required so that On Request bookings can be turned into full bookings once a booking is approved, and for analysis by our teams in case there is an issue with a booking. If you were not logged in when you made a booking then we will email you a username and password so that you can view your booking history and exercise your Right To Be Forgotten (RTBF) if you wish to do that.
  2. Data entered into the booking form, for example name, email address, real address is stored for a maximum of 365 days after the booking's departure date. This information is stored in encrypted form in our database so that only authorised people can view it. If you make a booking then by law we must store your PII whilst the booking is valid. Once the booking has completed, either because it has been cancelled or you have been checked out, then you will be able to exercise your RTBF by logging in and visiting the "Your data" page. Invoice information for completed bookings will still be securely stored in our database to ensure that we abide by relevant tax laws but you will be able to remove all other PII after the booking is completed.
  3. When you consent to your information being stored as described above, we are legally obliged to store this consent in our database. This information will include your IP number and the content of the opt-in form. We will retain this consent notification indefinately (this is a legal requirement).
Agent vcard
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
November 2020
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
December 2020
MTWTFSS
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
January 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2021
MTWTFSS
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
April 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
1
2
 
 
May 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2021
MTWTFSS
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
August 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
October 2021
MTWTFSS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days  
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 10 December 2020 Thursday, 10 December 2020 64.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 11 December 2020 Friday, 11 December 2020 74.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 12 December 2020 Saturday, 12 December 2020 85.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 13 December 2020 Sunday, 13 December 2020 69.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 14 December 2020 Monday, 14 December 2020 68.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 73.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 17 December 2020 Thursday, 17 December 2020 71.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 18 December 2020 Friday, 18 December 2020 99.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 19 December 2020 Saturday, 19 December 2020 87.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 20 December 2020 Sunday, 20 December 2020 64.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 21 December 2020 Monday, 21 December 2020 79.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 80.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 92.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 24 December 2020 Thursday, 24 December 2020 97.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 25 December 2020 Friday, 25 December 2020 121.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 26 December 2020 Saturday, 26 December 2020 157.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 27 December 2020 Sunday, 27 December 2020 129.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 28 December 2020 Monday, 28 December 2020 147.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 149.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 151.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 31 December 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020 145.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 01 January 2021 Friday, 01 January 2021 190.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 02 January 2021 Saturday, 02 January 2021 113.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 03 January 2021 Sunday, 03 January 2021 90.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 04 January 2021 Monday, 04 January 2021 89.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Tuesday, 05 January 2021 Tuesday, 05 January 2021 93.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Wednesday, 06 January 2021 Wednesday, 06 January 2021 109.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 07 January 2021 Thursday, 07 January 2021 87.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 08 January 2021 Saturday, 09 January 2021 104.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 10 January 2021 Sunday, 10 January 2021 80.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 11 January 2021 Monday, 11 January 2021 79.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Tuesday, 12 January 2021 Tuesday, 12 January 2021 78.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Thursday, 14 January 2021 77.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 15 January 2021 Friday, 15 January 2021 100.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 16 January 2021 Saturday, 16 January 2021 98.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 17 January 2021 Sunday, 17 January 2021 78.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 18 January 2021 Monday, 18 January 2021 81.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Tuesday, 19 January 2021 Tuesday, 19 January 2021 80.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Wednesday, 20 January 2021 79.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 21 January 2021 Thursday, 21 January 2021 75.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 22 January 2021 Friday, 22 January 2021 92.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 23 January 2021 Saturday, 23 January 2021 90.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 24 January 2021 Sunday, 24 January 2021 72.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 25 January 2021 Tuesday, 26 January 2021 74.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Wednesday, 27 January 2021 73.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 28 January 2021 Thursday, 28 January 2021 69.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 29 January 2021 Friday, 29 January 2021 85.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 30 January 2021 Saturday, 30 January 2021 84.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 31 January 2021 Sunday, 31 January 2021 58.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 01 February 2021 Wednesday, 03 February 2021 66.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 04 February 2021 Thursday, 04 February 2021 63.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 05 February 2021 Saturday, 06 February 2021 77.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 07 February 2021 Sunday, 07 February 2021 62.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 08 February 2021 Monday, 08 February 2021 65.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Tuesday, 09 February 2021 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 69.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 11 February 2021 Thursday, 11 February 2021 62.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 12 February 2021 Friday, 12 February 2021 77.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 13 February 2021 Saturday, 13 February 2021 79.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 14 February 2021 Sunday, 14 February 2021 65.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 15 February 2021 Wednesday, 17 February 2021 73.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 18 February 2021 Thursday, 18 February 2021 69.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 19 February 2021 Saturday, 20 February 2021 86.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 21 February 2021 Sunday, 21 February 2021 69.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 22 February 2021 Thursday, 25 February 2021 77.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 26 February 2021 Saturday, 27 February 2021 91.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 28 February 2021 Sunday, 28 February 2021 65.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 01 March 2021 Friday, 02 April 2021 69.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 03 April 2021 Saturday, 03 April 2021 87.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 04 April 2021 Sunday, 04 April 2021 70.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 05 April 2021 Monday, 05 April 2021 75.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Tuesday, 06 April 2021 Tuesday, 06 April 2021 76.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Wednesday, 07 April 2021 75.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 08 April 2021 Thursday, 08 April 2021 100.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 09 April 2021 Friday, 09 April 2021 240.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 10 April 2021 Saturday, 10 April 2021 96.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Sunday, 11 April 2021 Friday, 30 April 2021 85.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Saturday, 01 May 2021 Monday, 31 May 2021 95.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 130.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 01 July 2021 Thursday, 01 July 2021 230.00€  Per night 7 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 02 July 2021 Sunday, 04 July 2021 350.00€  Per night 7 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 05 July 2021 Tuesday, 31 August 2021 230.00€  Per night 7 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Wednesday, 01 September 2021 Thursday, 30 September 2021 170.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 01 October 2021 Sunday, 31 October 2021 110.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Monday, 01 November 2021 Wednesday, 22 December 2021 90.00€  Per night 2 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Thursday, 23 December 2021 Thursday, 23 December 2021 90.00€  Per night 5 365 Book now!
5 Pax 2 Bedrooms 1 5 Friday, 24 December 2021 Sunday, 02 January 2022 400.00€  Per night 5 365 Book now!

Lagos (São Sebastião)

Tuesday, 15 September 2020 19 19 Clouds scattered clouds
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 19 18 Clouds scattered clouds
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 18 17 Clouds overcast clouds
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 17 17 Clouds overcast clouds
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 20 20 Clouds overcast clouds
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 23 23 Clouds overcast clouds
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 23 23 Clouds overcast clouds
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 21 21 Clouds overcast clouds
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 19 19 Clouds overcast clouds
Thursday, 17 September 2020 18 18 Clouds overcast clouds
Thursday, 17 September 2020 18 18 Clouds overcast clouds
Thursday, 17 September 2020 18 18 Clouds overcast clouds
Thursday, 17 September 2020 21 21 Rain light rain
Thursday, 17 September 2020 22 22 Rain light rain
Thursday, 17 September 2020 22 22 Rain light rain
Thursday, 17 September 2020 21 21 Rain light rain
Thursday, 17 September 2020 19 19 Clouds scattered clouds
Friday, 18 September 2020 19 19 Clouds broken clouds
Friday, 18 September 2020 19 19 Clouds few clouds
Friday, 18 September 2020 19 19 Clouds scattered clouds
Friday, 18 September 2020 21 21 Rain light rain
Friday, 18 September 2020 22 22 Rain moderate rain
Friday, 18 September 2020 23 23 Rain light rain
Friday, 18 September 2020 21 21 Rain light rain
Friday, 18 September 2020 20 20 Clouds few clouds
Saturday, 19 September 2020 19 19 Clouds few clouds
Saturday, 19 September 2020 19 19 Clear clear sky
Saturday, 19 September 2020 18 18 Rain light rain
Saturday, 19 September 2020 21 21 Clouds few clouds
Saturday, 19 September 2020 22 22 Clear clear sky
Saturday, 19 September 2020 22 22 Clear clear sky
Saturday, 19 September 2020 21 21 Clear clear sky
Saturday, 19 September 2020 19 19 Clear clear sky
Sunday, 20 September 2020 19 19 Clear clear sky
Sunday, 20 September 2020 19 19 Clear clear sky
Sunday, 20 September 2020 18 18 Clear clear sky
Sunday, 20 September 2020 21 21 Clouds scattered clouds
Sunday, 20 September 2020 23 23 Clouds few clouds
Sunday, 20 September 2020 23 23 Clear clear sky
Sunday, 20 September 2020 21 21 Clear clear sky
95.40€
Prices from 45.50€ Per night
Prices from 65.00€ Per night
 
Jomres Properties Feed